Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
This is one of the most useful recipes I've found. It's so easy to throw together and tastes great every time. I love the leftovers, as suggested, in a salad the next day with a simple balsamic/olive oil dressing. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
So easy, yet so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
This was pretty good. My 3 yo niece actually liked this one. I added a spritz of lemon to the chicken while it was cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
We did not find that this recipe had a strong lemony flavor, which we would have preferred, but it was a nice light flavor. I did not taste the parsley at all which makes me think I probably could've saved 2 teaspoons of my money on that one. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 31, 2012
I gave this recipe 5 stars because it was delicious and easy to make. One modification is that I marinated the chicken in the lemon-juice mixture for about 30 minutes. I also followed the advice of one of the reviewers who suggested poking holes in the chicken to let the flavor of the lemon-juice mixture penetrate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
loved the flavor of this dish. Just enough lemon to give it a fresh clean taste, and so easy. I let it marinate in refrigerator for several hours. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C. Davidson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bradford, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Hendersonville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
DELICIOUS! Made just as written! I might like to play with some of the seasonings just to try different flavors, but it is perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
The chicken was very juicy, but I think I'll adjust the spices a little next time. I like a stronger taste, but it was still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
Great recipe!!! It is rare for my recipes to be good on the first time, let alone turn out above and beyond my expectations! We just finished dinner and I had to return to rate it 5 stars! The chicken was juicy and although the recipe is simple the taste is anything but! This is going to be one of my go-to recipes! Only thing I did different was cut chicken into medallions, and cooked it in a skillet with a few tbsp of butter but only because I didn't grill it in the grill. Deeeeeelish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
dry and too lemony/tart...absolutely horrible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SG-cooks

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paris, Texas, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 310) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Grilled Chicken Salad Sandwich

See how to make a tasty chicken salad using leftover grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States