Jellybean Bark Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
So cute, easy & fun to make with the kids. Thank you Christina!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I did this a bit differently. I put liners in a minicupcake pan (got this idea from the pictures) then I dropped a small mini twist pretzel in the bottom. I melted the white chocolate, poured it on top, and then put jelly beans on top. The salty sweet is delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jane Stam

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lisa
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
This was sooo easy to make! I just finished these for a bake sale at our elementary school. Absolutely adorable! I doubled the recipe & spread it all out on a half sheet pan(approx. 17x13). Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
So super to make and kids love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Metamora, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Made this with my 2 year old son for a family gathering. Not only did my son LOVE sprinkling the jellybeans but all the kids loved eating it. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by learning-to-cook

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
Way too sweet, disappointing. For photography, this recipe is great. Way overdone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by clarkmtc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Susanville, California, USA
Living In: Ellicott City, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2013
This does turn out pretty, but waaay to sweet. I'll stick to making white chocolate and/or candy melts with something salty like pretzels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
Excellent and so easy! I used white chocolate chips I melted in the microwave which made prep easier. This will be a standby for Easter going forward!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DIZ♥
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2013
Perfect for Easter and very easy to make. My only change was using real white chocolate instead of candy coating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIZ♥

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
This is a great Easter treat, perfect for gift giving and very easy to make. I was impressed with the results... it looked fantastic and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JEWELJETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Jellybean Bark

This easy Easter confection is like peppermint bark but with fruity jellybeans.

Peppermint Bark

These 5-star Christmas candies are layered with chocolate and peppermint.

Make-it-Yours Sweet and Salty Bark

See how to make bark candy topped with sweet and salty snacks.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States