Jellybean Bark Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 29, 2011
Great fun for the kids--obviously not an adult treat. Could customize for any holiday...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
So easy and so versatile!! Took it to work and everyone loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by brendenj
Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Too sweet. Looked really cute, but couldn't give it away. Next time will add in bits of pretzel to add some salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brendenj

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Woodbury, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Andrea Willits
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
Simple, easy, fun! I made thick ones with the perfect brownie pan -- people literally had to eat the square in moderation, but they were enjoyed! I used the white chocolate with tart jelly beans and then the chocolate bark with M&Ms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea Willits
Photo by bellepepper
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
This was fun! I made mine with pink melting disks and used a mini muffin pan. I used mini jellybeans, too. If I make these again, I’ll try to keep the thickness to about 1/4 inch. Thicker than that and they’re a little hard to bite into. Thanks Christina!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellepepper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dublin, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
The adults in the family rated this 10 stars. Like others I used white chocolate chips and melted in the microwave. Verty cute and seasonal to be sure, definitely an eye popper on a holiday table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fulton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Bremerton, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Ok....seriously ....my 4 yr old made this with me and had a blast with the jellybeans. I bought a pound of homemade white chocolate melting pieces at my local candy barn. I am normally not a white chocolate fan....but I had to try it and really liked it....gave as gifts to family and friends. Very festive. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
Very Good! I made this for my family and for everyone that tried it said it was excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs.Williams
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
I think this is such a great idea! Fast and easy! I made this to go in my boys' easter baskets and they really loved it. I used sour jelly beans to kind of balance out the super sweet white chocolate. I really liked this too and I'm not a huge white chocolate fan. I think I might have spread my white chocolate too thin though because a lot of the jellybeans popped out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
This was SO super easy to make and yummy! I melted a large bag of white chocolate chips and used the Jelly Belly jellybeans. This is a great recipe for kids to help with sprinkling the candies:) Thanks for such an easy and unique recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 57) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Jellybean Bark

This easy Easter confection is like peppermint bark but with fruity jellybeans.

Peppermint Bark

These 5-star Christmas candies are layered with chocolate and peppermint.

Make-it-Yours Sweet and Salty Bark

See how to make bark candy topped with sweet and salty snacks.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States