Japanese Style Deep Fried Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Sorry, y'all. I didn't actually make it, yet. Planning on it this weekend. I had a question about the sauce in the video. It looks good. What is it? Did you buy it or make it?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Annie
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Used this fried shrimp recipe to make poboys for the family. Everyone loved it! Thanks so much for the great recipe! This Panko shrimp will definitely be the only way I'll fried shrimp from now on :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Wasn't a fan. Too much work for just an okay product.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
This was a hit for my household of boys!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
These shrimp are awsome. Quick and easy way for a delicious meal. Defeintly making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
All I can say is that I wish I had fixed two pounds! I didn't want to share! Really, really great. This will become a regular in our home. Really some of the best shrimp I have ever had. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
Delicious. Easy to make. I used more Panko that it called for, but a lot less flour. Next time I'd half the flour mixture and up the Panko. Otherwise it turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
I only had Italian seasoned panko and they still came out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Paterno-Dimartino

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mahopac, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
These come out perfect every single time. Winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
Turned out great! I make this a few times a month. Kids and husband LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ilovemykids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Japanese-Style Deep Fried Shrimp

See how to make crispy-crunchy panko-coated fried shrimp.

Old Charleston Style Shrimp and Grits

Tender shrimp with sausage and peppers served over cheesy grits.

Deep Fried Turkey

See how to deep fry a crispy skinned turkey in 45 minutes or less!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States