Jamie's Cranberry Spinach Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
I have made this salad a few times I and all my friends love it. The only changes I have made is adding toasted pine nuts and pomegranates . Awesome salad easy to make !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
This salad is fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
This salad is sooooo good!! Easy and most of all delicious!! It's good with or without added cheese. The dressing is wonderfully flavorful and I love the toasted almonds. I made this for Christmas dinner and it was a huge hit! My boyfriend absolutely loves it and asked me to make some of the dressing to keep on hand for other salads we have. I also used olive oil instead of vegetable oil. I would like to try making this with Splenda sometime as a healthier alternative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
My boyfriend and I had a dinner party not too long ago, EVERYONE LOVED LOVED LOVED this salad. It is fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by elsi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
A hit with company!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Absolutely delicious! I didn't mix the dressing in with the entire salad, that way we were able to eat the leftovers the next day and everyone could use their own amount of dressing...makes a lot! Really good, thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mbrinkley

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
This recipe is delicious & very very easy to follow. Only the poppy seeds got left out & it was great for Christmas lunch with Ham & turkey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Great recipe! The first time I made this the almonds were the most difficult part...burnt them quickly. I used peeled sunflower seeds instead of sesame seeds, too. Very easy dressing loved by all ages!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
I served this recipe for my Book Club's luncheon, and everyone raved about it. I followed the ingredients as written. It makes a lot of dressing, so I saved it for another time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Great salad dressing. I made the dressing the night before so the salad was ready to go Christmas Day, it was a huge success. I would only use a fraction of the sugar next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,554) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jamie’s Cranberry Spinach Salad

Make a healthy spinach salad with a tangy, tasty vinaigrette.

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Spinach and Strawberry Salad

Mix the colors and flavors of summer and enjoy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States