Jamie's Cranberry Spinach Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
I made it for a dinner party and everyone Loved it including me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Wonderful Salad!! I couldn't get enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I loved it. Have made variations many times as well with ingredients at hand. Always add fresh fruit, nuts and some crunch. Pita chips rock because tey stand up to the dressing. I am diabetic so I use 1/3 cup sugar vs 1/2 and same for the oil. Tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bellville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
This salad is so good, easy to make and when you eat it tastes quite fancy! The dressing is great to jar and use on standard salads. Wonderful for guest meals. One we frequently make now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
This salad was delicious. Like other reviewers I reduced the sugar in half. I thought this was more dressing than I needed. Next time I will just toast the almonds in the oven and skip the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
So good! This is a keeper. I followed a couple of tips from the other reviewers and cut waaay back on sugar, toasted almonds and seeds in the oven without butter, and served the salad with blue cheese. Served this salad at a Christmas party. Everyone loved it and asked for the recipe. I'll be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ridiculina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
One of the best salads you will ever make! Instead of cranberries I use sundried tomatoes, less sugar and more taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Yum! A simple and delicious way to get out of my lunch rut! I will be making this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janet

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iowa City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Left out the onions and it was a big hit at the potluck. Everybody wanted the recipe! Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GARBSKYE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Delicious and very easy to put together. Loved the sesame seeds, they add a great touch. I also tried it with different variations of infused olive oil and balsamic vinegar. My favorite so far is orange blossom olive oil with Cara Cara vanilla white vinegar. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 2,553) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jamie’s Cranberry Spinach Salad

Make a healthy spinach salad with a tangy, tasty vinaigrette.

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Spinach and Strawberry Salad

Mix the colors and flavors of summer and enjoy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States