Jamie's Cranberry Spinach Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Made this salad for a dinner party. Great hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2015
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I was really disappointed that this recipe uses a whopping 1/2 cup of white sugar! I did make this but used about 1/8 cup of honey instead of sugar. The honey was sweet enough. I will make this again but as modified.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
Delicious. I also add bacon. It makes it amazing and really adds to the contrast of the sweet cranberries and acidic dressing. As for my walnuts, I just grind them up in the food processor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandon Harlow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
This recipe was recommended on the “What’s for Dinner” post on the Buzz so I had to give it a try. It is a simple salad with an excellent combination of flavors. Thanks for the recommendation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
One my family favorites. Goes great with prime rib for Christmas dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grangeville, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
The salad ingredients are good, but I had thoughts about mixing so much vinegar, nonetheless 1/2 cup of vinegar and I was right. I tried doctoring with garlic and other stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
For a girl who doesn't care for spinach, this was good! I ate every last bite! Hubby loved it too, not so much the kids, but that's typical. I made it exactly as written. The dressing was perhaps a little on the sweet side...it was still yummy, but when I make it again, I'll try cutting down on the sugar to see what happens. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
This recipe was phenomenal. Enough said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Add candies pecans and goat cheese for some yummy protein.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Morton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,605) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jamie’s Cranberry Spinach Salad

Make a healthy spinach salad with a tangy, tasty vinaigrette.

Strawberry Spinach Salad I

This bright and tangy salad is sweet and savory, and just delicious.

Spinach and Strawberry Salad

Mix the colors and flavors of summer and enjoy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States