Jalapeno Snacks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
awesomerecipe. great party appetizer. it was a huge hit at the party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
I have made these and pass the recipe to my father who also has made these for many occasions...I followed recipe but I did cook them a little longer. I cook them in the oven on a cookie rack that sits on top a cookie sheet covered in foil so the grease isnt an issue. My dad likes to cook them on the grill. Either way they still taste great. Making them again for Thanksgiving appetizers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessyann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chelsey
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
Edited Review: My husband asks for these ALL of the time. They are amazing with turkey bacon! I highly recommend you try these out. Besides the turkey bacon, no other adjustments are needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
I just made these for a football party we had, and they were a hit. I always put a lot of time into making tasty-good hearty appetizers, but this particular recipe gave me the most rave reviews ever. Two guys told me that it was one of the best things they've ever eaten. My husband is on his way to the grocery store right now to buy more ingredients so I can make more for him today. I followed the recipe perfectly. THANK YOU for the great recipe, I plan to use this one often! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
This was a good recipe, but thought using a full packet of Dry Ranch Salad Dressing Mix would be too salty, so I used a 1/2 of the package. Even with 1/2 package, it was too salty...Next time I think I would only use a teaspoon of it, for flavor. Otherwise, the recipe was really tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Long Island Girl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
Awesome flavor! Everyone loved them & can't wait for another event to serve them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2012
I've made these many times and they are excellent. I don't halve the jalapenos, just slit them. I also omit the ranch dressing mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belleview, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
LOVED these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Outstanding! They are time consuming to make, but so good. I thought the ranch flavor was a little too strong, so I might cut back a bit in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crimson buckeye

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewis Center, Ohio, USA
Living In: Westerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
killer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Grilled Bacon Jalapeno Wraps

Jalapenos are stuffed with cream cheese, wrapped in bacon, and grilled!

Jalapeno Popper Spread

It tastes just like the jalapeno poppers you love!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States