Jalapeno Snacks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
We love them thank you for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
This is a super great snack. Made them the first time on Super Bowl Sunday, and have made them twice since! My family loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elm Hall, Michigan, USA
Living In: Carrollton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
///magnific
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Quick, easy and crowd pleaser!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2012
I made this dish for my family's food contest this year and I won!!! They were delicious and everyone was raving about them. The only change I made is that instead of baking them in the oven, I smoked them out on the grill for about 2 hours. I think it gave them a very rich smoky flavor and helped cut the spiciness of the peppers. I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking to impress their friends at a party :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
My family absolutely love these!!! I have made them 3 times now & will make again for New Year's Eve. I followed the recipe exactly and they all dissappeared!!! Thx for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
awesomerecipe. great party appetizer. it was a huge hit at the party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2012
I have made these and pass the recipe to my father who also has made these for many occasions...I followed recipe but I did cook them a little longer. I cook them in the oven on a cookie rack that sits on top a cookie sheet covered in foil so the grease isnt an issue. My dad likes to cook them on the grill. Either way they still taste great. Making them again for Thanksgiving appetizers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessyann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chelsey
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2012
Edited Review: My husband asks for these ALL of the time. They are amazing with turkey bacon! I highly recommend you try these out. Besides the turkey bacon, no other adjustments are needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
I just made these for a football party we had, and they were a hit. I always put a lot of time into making tasty-good hearty appetizers, but this particular recipe gave me the most rave reviews ever. Two guys told me that it was one of the best things they've ever eaten. My husband is on his way to the grocery store right now to buy more ingredients so I can make more for him today. I followed the recipe perfectly. THANK YOU for the great recipe, I plan to use this one often! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 146) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Ever Jalapeno Poppers

See how to make the perfect party appetizer.

Grilled Bacon Jalapeno Wraps

Jalapenos are stuffed with cream cheese, wrapped in bacon, and grilled!

Jalapeno Popper Spread

It tastes just like the jalapeno poppers you love!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States