Jalapeno Popper Spread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
Best served in a crock pot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
Followed the recipe to the letter and ended up bringing home an empty dish. Only addition was extra jalapenos and some Panko breadcrumbs. Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Too mild for us, but will give it 5 stars for EZ. See the top rated most helpful review for crust and dipper suggestions. I'll try this again with more jalapenos and leave some seeds for heat. I took a double batch to a potluck with a big crowd and brought a lot home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
I don't like poppers, but everyone said it tasted just like them! Will be adding this to the appetizer rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CharB26350

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Was a bit hit! I added 4 oz of the jalepeno and did the mix of panko and parmesan on top and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PASTRYPIXIE

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Manville, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
Very bland. Not nearly as much heat as I anticipated. Wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Everyone loved it! Didn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
This was a huge hit! It's so easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrew Davenport

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Sorry, we did not care for this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,686) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Popper Spread

It tastes just like the jalapeno poppers you love!

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Slow Cooker Jalapeno Popper Taquitos

Check out these creamy and spicy taquitos!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States