Jalapeno Popper Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
I made these for a party one night! Everyone raved about them. I plan on making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
Wow! These were so yummy and received rave reviews from my adult Halloween party guests. Devoured in minutes! I used 20 average sized crimini mushrooms. I doubled the recipe and used a half of a 12oz tub of whipped cream cheese, about 2/3 of a 4oz can diced jalapenos, and I did use swiss cheese, as I needed to "use up". Wonderful & easy appy, I'll be doing them again for my Christmas Eve celebrations. Sincere thanks for sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Saveur
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
Oh my god! These are to die for!! I made them just as listed and they were incredible. You have to try them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Star_Eyes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Meridian, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
I can't being to say how wonderful this tasted! It was perfect the first time I made it. I wouldn't change anything....except to maybe double the recipe because they went so fast. The only thing I did different from the recipe was I used seasoned salt and I also put the mushroom caps in the oven for maybe 15 minutes to let the water bake out of them before I stuffed them. These will be made again really soon because I am craving them again as I write this. lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
Aaaaaamazin. Everyone loved them. Literally it's the best of both worlds....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lilwest2311

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buford, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
Yum! Yum! Yum!!! Thanks for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
Absolutely yummy! Had these last night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hildog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Smyrna, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
Wow... This combined my two favorite appetizers - bacon wrapped stuffed jalapenos and stuffed mushrooms... like most of us do I tweeked the recipe for my personal tastes - added more bacon and more jalapeno and a tbs of ranch dressing for added flavor... my hubby liked it but commented that he liked the traditional shrooms better so I might add bread crumbs next time to split the middle... great recipe will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Jalapeno Popper Spread

It tastes just like the jalapeno poppers you love!

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Jan's Jalapeno Popper Pizza

Learn how to make a unique version of homemade pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States