Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Delishious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Came out great! Very close to a jalapeño popper! I used sliced dill bread for more complexity and added some cilantro to the cream cheese filling. I'll double the amount of jalapeño next time since I like little more bite. This would probably be amazing just as a cream cheese spread on a bagel!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
So good! Me and my boyfriend loved these they are super easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
This is a very tasty sandwich. Don't use too much cream cheese like I did though. Gets a little rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Excellent Flavor! omitted the chips , is also good on reg bread
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Fields

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Wow. This was absolutely fabulous. I doubled the filling to make it a heartier sandwich. That's the only thing I changed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fenton, Michigan, USA
Living In: Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
We love grilled cheese sandwiches !! This is a good sandwich, nothing negative to say other than for us was just ok so won't be making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lilbitty

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
Yummy! Even the husband and the brother are highly in favor. And that's saying something! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2013
I made this as directed and it was a hit at our house! Definitely use the ciabatta bread. Next time I would probably watch getting the cream cheese too warm... I nuked it to get it soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DADAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
Delicious as-is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Just add cheese and toast till it's golden brown.

Inside-Out Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Discover the technique that makes the cheesiest grilled cheese sandwiches ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States