Jalapeno Popper Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
I wouldn't make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by poptart1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs. Mullan
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
AMAZING!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Mullan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
Quick, easy and YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wildflower Hill

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairport, New York, USA
Living In: Bloomfield, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
I will definitely make these again. They have a gret (not too hot) flavor and the bacon bits really bring it home. Nice thing about these is that while they are fabulous served warm, they also stood up very well to being baked early in the day for an event late in the afternoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
Incredible appetizer. Easy, spicy and absolutely delicious. I made them as per the recipe. These will become one of my go to recipes. Everybody loved them. They were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
FANTASTIC!!! I made them as stated except I put them in Tostada Scoops! Recipe for 12 actually made about 30 with the Scoops. Fantastic! I baked them a bit too long at 10 minutes so I will bake them for only 8 minutes next time. Not too too spicy. They are more taste of heat then true heat. Even my daughter had some!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
These are great! Big hit on football night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2Maggie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Audubon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Exton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2010
I made these for a family gathering and they were the first "finger food" to disappear. Everyone asked for the recipe. My 2 year old even loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Afton, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
Excellent recipe, and very easy to make. Like other reviewers, I doubled the recipe and used two packages of 15 phyllo shells. I avoided the hot sauce for the first batch, and it tasted great with "medium" heat. I used real bacon pieces instead of the "bacon bits" with excellent results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crimson buckeye

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewis Center, Ohio, USA
Living In: Westerville, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2010
Easy and delicious! I didn't have enough shredded cheddar so I added some pepperjack to make up the difference. Thanks for the recipe Jessina!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 115) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Jalapeno Popper Spread

It tastes just like the jalapeno poppers you love!

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Jan's Jalapeno Popper Pizza

Learn how to make a unique version of homemade pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States