Jalapeno Popper Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
I made this as stated for an appetizer before Thanksgiving dinner. They were a huge hit! Everyone loved them, but we ran out! Next time I will double the recipe. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Used tostitos scoops instead of the phyllo shells. Very good & not to spicy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristenj

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Yuba City, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
I made these for an appetizer for Thanksgiving and they were the first things to go. These were so delicious and so much easier than making an actual popper. I did skip the hot sauce because I didn't have any (even though I could have sworn I did), but I can't wait to try them with. These will be on my regular rotation for appetizers, because they are that good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2010
I wouldn't make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by poptart1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs. Mullan
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2010
AMAZING!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Mullan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
Quick, easy and YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wildflower Hill

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fairport, New York, USA
Living In: Bloomfield, New York, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2010
I will definitely make these again. They have a gret (not too hot) flavor and the bacon bits really bring it home. Nice thing about these is that while they are fabulous served warm, they also stood up very well to being baked early in the day for an event late in the afternoon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
Incredible appetizer. Easy, spicy and absolutely delicious. I made them as per the recipe. These will become one of my go to recipes. Everybody loved them. They were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
FANTASTIC!!! I made them as stated except I put them in Tostada Scoops! Recipe for 12 actually made about 30 with the Scoops. Fantastic! I baked them a bit too long at 10 minutes so I will bake them for only 8 minutes next time. Not too too spicy. They are more taste of heat then true heat. Even my daughter had some!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
These are great! Big hit on football night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 2Maggie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Audubon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Exton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Popper Spread

It tastes just like the jalapeno poppers you love!

Slow Cooker Jalapeno Popper Taquitos

Check out these creamy and spicy taquitos!

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States