Jacky's Fruit and Yogurt Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Just finished making the Fruit & Yogurt Muffins and they are wonderful very moist. I did get 18 muffins maybe my pans are smaller. I used the light yogurt and frozen blueberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Pretty good muffins. I used vanilla yogurt, but other than that small change, I followed the recipe exactly. The top was nice and crusty, and the inside was very moist and much fluffier than I expected. I filled the muffin cups almost completely full (because that is how much batter I had), and they still puffed up nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by crunchy
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
These are pretty good! I did have to add some water to the batter to get it to mix together, there wasn't quite enough liquid. Other than that, these are a great snack or breakfast muffin!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crunchy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
The most delicious muffin I have ever eaten! My two-year-old loved them as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
These muffins were delicious! I made a batch last night and they were almost gone by this morning, meaning they were a thumbs-up from the teenage boy in the household. I didn't have blueberry yogurt on hand so I used plain instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Meridian, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
I have made these many, many times!! I have used plain yogurt, added craisins and walnuts when blueberries were out of season. Yummy!! My favorite recipe EVER!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
Pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bountiful, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2010
EXCELLENT flavor ! and moist and just tastes great. not "too" sweet, which i am very happy about:]. i put 1tbs cocoa powder and 1tbs chocolate chips in the last 1/3 or batter just because i get bored with same twenty mini muffins :p. baked for 10 mins in 350F. juss great recipeeee
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
just tried this in school but with mixed fruit and apricot yogurt and we give it 5 stars the best muffin recipe we have tried and we have tried alot so we will be using it in school thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
Great flavour, but not as moist as I was hoping they'd be, but that may be because I didn't use enough fresh fruit. I'll try more next time, and to leave them in the oven for slightly less time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juliana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Markham, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 259) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Zucchini Yogurt Multigrain Muffins

These healthy muffins are packed with carrots, zucchini, nuts, and raisins.

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States