Jacky's Fruit and Yogurt Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
I used organic vanilla yogurt and strawberries and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
WOWSERS! these are great! I made them with Vanilla yogurt and they were great too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
i just made these muffins and OMG!!! there delisous!!.. I used raspberry yogurt with strawberries and blueberries!!! YUMMY!! thank you shareing your recipe!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Midg

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
I made these with fresh blueberries, regular flour, but 1/2 c splenda and 1/2 c regular sugar. I got exactly 12 nicely sized muffins and they were tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aggie 2000

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
These are so good, I didn't have blueberry yogurt so I used lemon, I reduced the sugar to 1/3 cup, and used applesauce instead of the melted butter and they turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
I love this recipe. I used strawberry banana yogurt and used strawberries for the fruit. Tasted just like Tim Hortons strawberry sensation after I sprinkled it with icing sugar. Thanks for this great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Beausoleil First Nation, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2009
Great recipe. We used frozen blueberries (slightly thawed) and french vanilla yogurt since we did not have blueberry yogurt on hand. We also added about 1/2 cup of ground flax seed. These came out soooo moist and yummy. We will definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
Great muffins! I made these with frozen strawberries and strawberry/vanilla yogurt. Not too sweet, and they rose nicely and have nice size muffin tops. I will definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FruitSaladYummyYummy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2009
Great recipe that allow me to use up frozen blueberries and any type of yogurt on hand but something went wrong when I took them out of the oven to taste whether they were done. The muffins toppled like 'souffle' which has never happened before with other muffins so I will definitely have to try this again. The batch was moist and smelled wonderful.. just funny looking crater faces for muffin top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by madpotter

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2009
Sooooo good! I love this recipe! My son loves muffins so I need new ideas for them this was exacatlly what I was looking for. I really like how many different variations you can make with this. they are perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marysville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 259) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Zucchini Yogurt Multigrain Muffins

These healthy muffins are packed with carrots, zucchini, nuts, and raisins.

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States