Italian Turkey Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Make this all the time with olive oil instead of melt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGELAGRACE12

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Added extra fresh parsley, dried basil & oregano, plus fennel, and then turkey meatballs (cooked separately).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
This was yummy. I didn't put mustard or red pepper flakes in as my family don't like spicy food. And only about 1/8 tsp fresh rosemary. I made it with one of the four packs of ground turkey I bought at Costco. I made smaller meatballs(IKEA meatball size) and it made 73, baked them on the cookie sheet lined with parchment paper for about 20 min. Will make it again:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
Loved them. I only had a pound of ground turkey so I added 2 sweet turkey sausage links with casings removed. I also used white meat/ couldn't find ground dark meat. I imagine it's even better but these were just scrumptious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mommashouse2014
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Very very tasty!! Everyone loved it. Only thing I'd change is cook time. 15 minutes was to short. I'd do between 17-29.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
I used grated instead of shredded and also when I made this I didn't get a chance to go food shopping so I used dried ingredients and it still turned out great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Good but over seasoned. The seasoning was overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
We love these! I have made these with turkey, chicken, and ground beef. I alter the amount of herbs to the equivalent to dried and ground herbs instead of fresh. The rosemary sets these apart from other meatballs. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Elledge

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
I have used this recipie several times; it is easy and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2014
Love this recipe! Only thing I changed was using dried parsley, rosemary and oregano. Other than that, it was great. Ill put a little less parsley in it next time, but that's it. This one is a keeper!!!Someone else said their husband thought it was regular beef. Mine did too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zsazsa Gardea

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Surprise, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Italian Meatballs

See the secret to tender baked Italian meatballs.

How to Make Turkey Cocktail Meatballs

See how to make sweet and spicy cocktail meatballs.

Italian Spaghetti Sauce with Meatballs

This classic tomato pasta sauce with meatballs is easy and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States