Italian Tomato Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2006
Excellent! Simple, quick, easy, and delicious - just what I was looking for. I substituted Mediterranean Feta for Parmesan as that's all I had, and it was a great flavor booster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Marble Falls, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2008
This is delicious. I didn't exactly follow the recipe, though. I didn't measure anything, I just grated parmesean on top until it looked like enough (I'm sure I used more than was called for) and then I drizzled Italian dressing until it looked like enough. I also added some garlic herb seasoning and some leftover turkey. Mmmmmmmmmmmmm...........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2009
Super simple and delicious. I followed the recipe exactly. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by motomoto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2005
I thought this was excellent! I did alter the recipe a little by adding 1/2 cup of Basil/Pesto salad dressing, red bell peppers, cucumber, and black olives. This was SOOO good though! It goes well with just about any meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
64 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHAE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2006
I love this recipe. I just do a few additional things. I add broccoli, cauliflower, shredded carrot or basically any fresh vegetable I have available and add 1/2 bottle of Salad Supreme seasoning. If I don't have angel hair I use vermicelli or thin spaghetti. I make this for almost every get together and always come home with an empty bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
35 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2007
very tasty and fast too, i also used fresh garlic my picky 5 year old even ate the tomatoes in here. thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
This was the most simple and delicious pasta dish I have made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2008
love it! it's easy and you can add whatever veggies you want to it and it still tastes wonderful! i've also used sundried tomato dressing instead of italian. =]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erika

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lyndsey
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2008
This was sooo good. I added some spinach to my plate and it was delicious. It was super easy and yummy. I loved that I could make it with ingredients I had on hand. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lyndsey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Camp Lejeune, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2009
great basic start. added jalapino slices, radish and zuchini :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eekey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Tomato Dirt Salad

See how to make a fresh tomato, mushroom, and mozzarella salad.

Corn Salad with Creamy Italian Dressing

An easy corn salad with roasted red peppers and a creamy dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States