Italian Tomato Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2009
easy and light and yummy. can easily be jazzed up with other veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2009
great basic start. added jalapino slices, radish and zuchini :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2009
Perfect at the end of a hot summer day. I would've loved it as is, but in order to satisfy my husband's "need" for meat, I added some chicken. We both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by islandgirl45

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
Even better the next day! I added carrots and celery to give it crunch, but it is great as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by diegosmama

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
I added black olives and Feta. It was AWESOME!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Living In: Cape Coral, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2009
Not too bad at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bitermonkey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2009
Great recipe, but I changed it a little bit by adding peppers and black olives and my picky family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2009
This was easy and cheap. It had a pleasant taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Ard Louviere

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bainbridge, Georgia, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lyndsey
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2008
This was sooo good. I added some spinach to my plate and it was delicious. It was super easy and yummy. I loved that I could make it with ingredients I had on hand. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lyndsey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Camp Lejeune, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2008
Check out the name of this recipe. . . it's "Italian. . Tomato. . Pasta" salad! When you start adding ingredients it becomes a new recipe. Thanks for submitting it, Stefanie, we enjoy it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Stacked Tomato and Burrata Salad

Here’s the salad to make when summer tomatoes are at their peak.

Chef John's Panzanella Salad

See how to make a tasty tomato and bread salad that’s never soggy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States