Italian Tomato Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2009
great basic start. added jalapino slices, radish and zuchini :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eekey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2009
Perfect at the end of a hot summer day. I would've loved it as is, but in order to satisfy my husband's "need" for meat, I added some chicken. We both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by islandgirl45

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
Even better the next day! I added carrots and celery to give it crunch, but it is great as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by diegosmama

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2009
I added black olives and Feta. It was AWESOME!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Living In: Cape Coral, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2009
Not too bad at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bitermonkey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2009
Great recipe, but I changed it a little bit by adding peppers and black olives and my picky family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2009
This was easy and cheap. It had a pleasant taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Ard Louviere

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bainbridge, Georgia, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lyndsey
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2008
This was sooo good. I added some spinach to my plate and it was delicious. It was super easy and yummy. I loved that I could make it with ingredients I had on hand. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lyndsey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Camp Lejeune, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2008
Check out the name of this recipe. . . it's "Italian. . Tomato. . Pasta" salad! When you start adding ingredients it becomes a new recipe. Thanks for submitting it, Stefanie, we enjoy it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2008
This is delicious. I didn't exactly follow the recipe, though. I didn't measure anything, I just grated parmesean on top until it looked like enough (I'm sure I used more than was called for) and then I drizzled Italian dressing until it looked like enough. I also added some garlic herb seasoning and some leftover turkey. Mmmmmmmmmmmmm...........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Tomato Dirt Salad

See how to make a fresh tomato, mushroom, and mozzarella salad.

Corn Salad with Creamy Italian Dressing

An easy corn salad with roasted red peppers and a creamy dressing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States