Italian Style Turkey Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
m
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
This recipe was amazing. This really did not take long to make and it was excellent. This is very well a five star dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grænt Taylör

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
First time using turkey. The meatloaf turned out moist, tasteful and full of favor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This was good and easy but pretty bland. I might make it again but spice it up a little more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
WOW!! This was a huge hit at my house! I doubled the recipe to make sure we had leftovers and I also put on spaghetti sauce instead of tomato sauce (I just wanted to make sure it had enough flavor). And even though it wasn't part of the recipe, I had some leftover heavy cream that I drizzled over the spaghetti sauce before baking. That just made it over the top! I know peole hate when you review a recipe that you made changes to but the basic recipe I did follow to a T but just added a few personal touches to make it my own. I will forever be using this meatloaf recipe!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Star_Eyes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Meridian, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
We loved this recipe! The flavor is great, but is a bit dry. I added a purée of onion and zucchini and a 1/4 c worchestershire sauce. We had sandwiches with marinara and that helped with the dryness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kerry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Camarillo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I used this recipe as a guide for seasoning turkey as it can sometimes come out dry. This recipe delivered, will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Very good and healthy meatloaf. I used a whole clove of garlic and 1/2 tsp. salt. Also I used only 1 cup of tomato sauce for the top as I prefer less tomato over the meatloaf and it was so good. Thanks Patti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This was good...but a little bland for my husband. Next time I'm adding a bit of seasoned salt. Other that it has made the 'Please Make Again' list.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia Caruthers

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Citra, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
I tried this recipe today looking for something rich, easy to make and healthy. This recipe have everything that I was looking for. I did follow the advise of adding some vegetable into the meat and came out GREAT!!! like my son said is a wonderland for his taste bud.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Limary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States