Italian Style Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Good recipe! Thanks! Agree with other users that coating does not stick well unless you press it into the meat. Would add a pinch more garlic next time, but otherwise very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
I used one tube of saltines, and cut the other ingredients in half for 6 boneless pork chops. It worked perfectly and was REALLY good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RATSREAR
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
I have to say these are the best pork chops I've ever had!! Very tender - didn't really even need a knife to cut!! I used reduced fat Ritz crackers instead ~ FANTASTIC!! One suggestion - make EXTRAS - they'll be eaten!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
simple, easy and delicious! I did not need as much crackers or parmesan cheese as the recipe called for and the pork chops still turned out great. Nonetheless I will NOT fry pork chops any longer......thank you for sharing this tasty recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Loved this, though even with turning them over halfway through the bake time they were still a little soggy on the bottom. Next time I well try a slotted baking pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crysania

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2011
Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Wonderful recipe. Chops came out beautiful. I would use less crackers & cheese. Makes to much coating. I used the rest for meatballs a few days later. Loved it..... Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ed Denmat
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
oh man... fast, easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ed Denmat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2011
need to find a way to make it less dry...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
This recipe was absolutely amazing! My wife and I loved it, so did her pregnant friend. I didn't have any Italian seasoning on hand, so I ended up using the same amount, but with my beloved Tony Chachere's Creole Seasoning, for a little extra kick. It was amazing! My wife and her friend added a little applesauce to their plates and said it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 473) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States