Italian Style Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
My husband loved these! They even heat up well if you have leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mchenry, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2011
Followed recipe exactly and they came out great. My kids loved them! This mixture was enough to make 10 chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChrissyW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bensalem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
These are quite good, I changed the serving size to four pork chops, and had plenty of butter and cracker mixture leftover. So much in fact, I had to double check to make sure the adjustment was made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Garden Grove, California, USA
Living In: Chino Hills, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wildflower114
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
I made these tonight (a modified version) for my boyfriend and I - and they were quite tasty and the pork was incredibly tender! I only cooked for us so I scaled the recipe back for two. I tend to "eyeball" things vs. exact measurements - so if you think you'll need more or less - just adjust accordingly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
Awesome! Best. Porkchops. Ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mya
Home Town: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
Very tasty dish. It is true, the crumb coating doesn't stick very well, but I just sort of scooped the coating up with the pork chop and it worked just fine. Making sure the crackers are crushed finely helps, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Laramie, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
The absolute best pork chop recipe EVER. My husband use to hate pork chops. Now he asks for them and requests this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
this recipe was exceptional. My family loved it and it has been added to our house menu.. thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
I made this for dinner last night and my husband and I thought it was delicious. The house smelled so good while it was baking that we couldn't wait to have dinner. Because I had no crackers, I used 2 cups Italian bread crumbs and 1/2 cup butter for six pork chops. The butter was gone but I had lots of bread crumb mixture left. I will definitely make this again and would not hesitate to make it for guests. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2011
I do not understand all these good ratings.Made up chops strictly to this recipe..the parmesan added an acid background and chops were not really moist. Maybe better if cooked at lower temp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 474) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States