Italian Stuffed Chicken Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
I made this for my family, and my kids and husband are VERY picky ! they loved it ! it was so easy to make and was so good making a second time already ! thank you for the recipe !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kelle
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Nice easy meal, paired with a side salad and bread and everyone was happy! This will be made again in our house, might try throwing in a little spinach in the middle but it sure doesn't need any adjustments, good just the way it is. For this site I usually tweek or change the recipe in some way but not this one :-) thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
Winner winner chicken dinner! My family is in love with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Quick easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
First time cooking chicken breast and this recipe made it so easy!! Delicious and unexpected!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
good, not great. not bad, but would probably try a similar recipe next time. fresh, rather than dried, herbs might help.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
I really liked it, so did DH and DD. Just added more garlic and used Italian seasoning instead of oregano and basil....perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
Delicious. Used 3 cloves of crushed garlic in the cheese . Also used Hunts Tomato sauce with onion and herbs to add at the end. Also used Tex Mex 4 cheese blend as cheese. The combination of spicy garlic cheese and tomatoes was heaven. Amp it up with any of your favorite herbs and you will not forget this. Served with angel hair pasta stirred with 3 big cloves of crushed garlic and butter and french ed beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
This was great. I added a teaspoon of powdered garlic to the cheese mix and rubbed the fresh garlic on to the chicken before brushing with egg and covering with breadcrumb mix. my whole family loved this. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
Put on your list to make for sure!!! I used chicken tenderloins. I dipped one side of the tenderloin in egg and placed egg side down on a layer of the bread crumb mixture which I had ready in a glass 13x9 pan. I pushed the tenderloins(strips) close together so there weren't any gaps. I then put the cheese mixture on top and covered with another layer of strips. I put egg on top and then pressed bread crumb mixture on top of that. Baked for 46 minutes and followed the rest of the instructions with sauce, etc. Came out moist and heavenly. Put on a bed of angel hair.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheChaoticChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Penfield, New York, USA
Living In: Walworth, New York, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breast

These bacony, cheesy chicken breasts make an elegant main course.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States