Italian Spaghetti with Ham Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Surprisingly simple and surprisingly delicious! My 4 year old devoured it. Didn't have black olives so tried green. I lived
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
My husband had something similar to this at a restaurant and described it to me. This recipes sounded pretty close to what he described. The only change I made was to add a few splashes of the pasta water to moisten it up a bit. He declared it to be better than the one he'd loved before.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gering, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
This recipe is perfection! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
This meal was fantastic just the way the recipe called for and so easy to prepare. My family loved it,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Stony Brook, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Travis Jamie Lopez Whitaker
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
It was great my husband ate a ton. I doubled the recipe for our family and there was none left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
well put together recipe, easy to follow, can easily be prepared beforehand and then quickly cooked at meal time, delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2012
This was good, and easy to make. I omitted the olives as I don't like them, and substituted cooked spinach instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2011
This was very nice and quick to put together. I found it to be a little dry so I added a splash of cream. Also added a handful of frozen peas. I had no fresh parsley so left it out rather than use dried. I cut back on the 1/4 cup of butter as that was too much for my taste. Will make it again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MANORBOOKS

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
The first time I made this it was dry. The second time, I waited until it came off the heat to add the parmesan, plus a cup of milk. Omitted the salt and extra butter. It was silky and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Ham and Squash Spaghetti

See how to make creamy smoked ham and butternut squash spaghetti.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Italian Spaghetti Sauce with Meatballs

This classic tomato pasta sauce with meatballs is easy and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States