Italian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
This is the best thins I ever ate!!! Simply good didn't change anything. It's the best way to cook pork. I'll share this recipe with friends next time. My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
This was an amazing dinner! We loved it so much we wanted seconds and thirds! The only things I would change to make it even better then it already is, remove the "add salt", add garlic and increase the amount of broth and cream. There wasn't alot of sauce when it was ready to serve. Overall, this is a definate keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
This "melts in your mouth" per Ted. Very arromatic and delicious...will try with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
The dish turned out excellent and I made this for my wife and the in laws (they all loved it). I took some of the modifications that others had written and it helped round out the dish. I added two cloves of garlic, basil and oregano. After I cooked the pork in the first go around of the recipe and cooked the sauce by itself. I doubled the sauce ingredients and added a handful of flour to help thicken it. Once it started to evaporate off I then added the pork back in and covered. Served it over penne pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gary Grossman
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I love this recipe. the flavors are distinct and robust. Very easy to make, just get the ingredients as fresh as possible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gary Grossman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I also doubled the sauce after reading earlier reviews and deglazed the pan with white wine. Fantastic recipe, thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
sooooo yummy and elegant with little effort- my favorite kind of recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RENDTY
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
This was easy to make and so, so good. Bursting with flavor I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Kelly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Very good as is, and the true genius of this recipe is how forgiving it is. No pork? Use chicken. No cream? Use milk or half and half. Proscuitto, ham or bacon all work, giving different tastes. Add asparagus or artichokes. Serve over pasta or rice. Overall, a really good recipe that you can adapt easily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Super easy and turned our great! I used dried herbs and added some oregano. I cooked 2 pork tenderloins so I added a whole onion, 1 cup 18% cream and 1 cup chicken broth. It made a great sauce for the pasta I served it over. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KitschCooks

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 145) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States