Italian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Gary Grossman
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I love this recipe. the flavors are distinct and robust. Very easy to make, just get the ingredients as fresh as possible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gary Grossman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I also doubled the sauce after reading earlier reviews and deglazed the pan with white wine. Fantastic recipe, thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
sooooo yummy and elegant with little effort- my favorite kind of recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RENDTY
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
This was easy to make and so, so good. Bursting with flavor I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Kelly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Very good as is, and the true genius of this recipe is how forgiving it is. No pork? Use chicken. No cream? Use milk or half and half. Proscuitto, ham or bacon all work, giving different tastes. Add asparagus or artichokes. Serve over pasta or rice. Overall, a really good recipe that you can adapt easily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Super easy and turned our great! I used dried herbs and added some oregano. I cooked 2 pork tenderloins so I added a whole onion, 1 cup 18% cream and 1 cup chicken broth. It made a great sauce for the pasta I served it over. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KitschCooks

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
This was fabulous! We'll be making this over again and again, I served this over baked potatoes and a fresh garden salad. Didn't deviate from the recipe at all! We love the sauce blend with the sun dried tomatoes as much as the tenderloin which was as tender as could be. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
Fantastic easy flavorful and looked fantastic everybody loved it and I kept my place as head chef at home :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
I cut the entire recipe in half for two people. I wasn't sure how to cut the pork so I did 1/2 inch medallions. I found I needed to cut the cooking time for the medallions to about 3 minutes a side and the sauce reduction time to about 8 minutes. Also I used bacon instead a of prosciutto and light cream. Just yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
I came across this recipe and decided to try it using thinly sliced pieces of chicken breast. I used basil and garlic as some others suggested. Served it over thin spaghetti sprinkled with parmesan cheese and bacon. My husband and I both had seconds. Definitely adding this to the rotation. Easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 141) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States