Italian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
Fantastic easy flavorful and looked fantastic everybody loved it and I kept my place as head chef at home :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
I cut the entire recipe in half for two people. I wasn't sure how to cut the pork so I did 1/2 inch medallions. I found I needed to cut the cooking time for the medallions to about 3 minutes a side and the sauce reduction time to about 8 minutes. Also I used bacon instead a of prosciutto and light cream. Just yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
I came across this recipe and decided to try it using thinly sliced pieces of chicken breast. I used basil and garlic as some others suggested. Served it over thin spaghetti sprinkled with parmesan cheese and bacon. My husband and I both had seconds. Definitely adding this to the rotation. Easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
excellent for company
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
A bit salty, but very very nice!! Just like RISINGMARKET04, my husband and I also ate the entire (4 serving) recipe... Yum! Thanks for shaing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
O So Deliciouso, it is a great recipe. I used it as a basic recipe then tailored it to my tastes. I egg washed my pork, coated it with Wondra, then fried it in the oil, and set aside in a bowl to keep warm. Added garlic, italian seasonings, more sage, more parsley, garlic, salt, pepper. Used chicken stock instead of broth, doubled the quantity. Used half and half, and doubled the quantity. Doubled the dried tomatoes. I added the onions first to cook. Then the fresh sage and parsley. I then added the stock, brought it to a boil, added the warm pork, and then the cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bettyrebel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
This was awesome. My husband and two teenage boys loved it! The only thing I did different was pound my boneless pork loin chops to make them like cutlets and added 4 cloves of garlic minced. Will make this again many times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Kingwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
I added spinach and a little parmesan cheese. De-lish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
So tasty! My husband made this for dinner and I loved it. The sauce has a rich taste. The sundried tomatoes make it kind of tangy and next time I would serve it with pasta. Will have to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MSNOEL
Home Town: Union City, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2013
Omg, I just finished the dishes and can't wait to say how delicious this dish is. I forgot to pick parsley, so I ran without it, and a had a little tomato sauce left over from pizza the other night so stirred a little into the sauce, just a few tables spoons to pink up the sauce. I was licking the plate clean soooo good and very adaptable! I served it with angel hair pasta mmmm mmm good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 134) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States