Italian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
nice and easy to make! and delicious :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
This was really pretty tasty. The flavor of the sauce was very nice. After reading the reviews I decided to make a double batch of the sauce. Glad I did, but it was a bit too thin. Next time I will thicken it a little more. Also served it over penne, and next time I will use a thinner, smaller pasta. We had the leftovers a few nights later, and I almost think it was better. Maybe the flavors of the sauce had more time to marry. I will make this again, it is nice to do something different with a tenderloin for a change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Brenner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
Our family of all ages really liked this recipe. We didnt change a thing! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
This recipe was excellent. I did double the sauce added a tsp of minced garlic and it was perfect and provided just the right amount. I served it over jasmine rice. A keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mount Juliet, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2012
Good dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Living In: Bellevue, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2011
YUMMY! I too made a few changes. I added a red bell pepper with the garlic and onions and spices and I used bacon. I served it over egg noodles and it was yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reesa's Fab Kitchen online

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Port Richey, Florida, USA
Living In: Antelope, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2011
Delicious! I will add 1 Tbls. sun dried tomatoes next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dresher, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
Yum-o-rama! My parents, my husband, and my kids and I all loved this dish. I served it over capellini that I flavored with roasted garlic and a touch of olive oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
used half and half, didn't have cream. Big hit with the family. No leftovers! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
This is absolutely FABULOUS and blows everyone away when I serve it. Try it as medallions over roasted garlic mashed potatoes with green beans on the side, or cut the pork in smaller pieces and serve over pasta...equally yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 145) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States