Italian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2006
I made this for my boyfriend for V-Day and he LOVED it. It was very easy and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2006
Recipe is so easy and quick, will try it with fresh garlic next time. Yummmm!! Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lynnstagator

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2006
I dusted the meat with seasoned flour before browning in the pan. I also removed the meat while the sauce thickened. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2006
Very good. I definitely enjoyed it served over pasta shells.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2006
I thought this recipe was very good. I did make some changes though. I don't care for sage, so I substituted basil, oregano & garlic. Added additional chicken broth & milk (didn't have cream). At the end I thickened with cornstarch & water. Thought this was a very good recipe, next time I think I'll try chicken instead. Sure is worth a try, quick & easy, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AZEL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Williamstown, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Franklinville, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2006
this was really good, i left out the sage because i didn't have any, added some garlic and threw in some dried herbs, i tossed it with some cooked penne and it came out really tasty, thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2006
We didn't care for this. It got eaten, but....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2006
WOW, what an amazing dinner. I do not like pork usually, but I loved this. I served it with mashed potatoes and it was fabulous. I make a dinner from scratch every night and I hear that I am a great cook, but this was by far one of the best dinners ever. After the pork was done, I added a little flour and white wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele McCormick

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2006
This is a terrific recipe. The pork was so tender, and the sauce was very flavorful. I did use fat free half and half to make it healthier, so I had to thicken the sauce with a little cornstarch. Even with this change, it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2006
made over tiny shell pasta. This was wonderful..everyone kept yummmming thru the meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States