Italian Pasta Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
This pasta salad was so good. I rushed home to make for my husband before work and couldn't stop eating it. I took a few suggestions from the comments below and added other veggies! So good! Thank you one to keep in the favorite box for sure! This would be great for potlucks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
This was a very good pasta salad. Not overly creamy like some others I've tried. I just threw on some sliced black olives and some mini pepperoni. I will keep this for my go-to pasta salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
Added cubed mozzarella to it, but kept everything else as it called for and it was excellent! The Caesar and Italian mix was awesome together! Made a day ahead and it was fantastic the next day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
decreased parmesan to 1/2 cup, stirred in carrots, cucumber, 1/2 red pepper and 1/2 onion. Also added mini pepperoni and a little shredded cheddar. Now that is my kind of pasta salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marty Rupp

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Johnstown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
very good. Added black olives, pepperoni, mozz cubes. Perfect for long holiday weekend:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Cary, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
I was looking for something quick, easy and good tasting and this fit the bill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Delish. Added in some tomatoes and didn't use the red pepper. Would also work good with some cucumber or chicken thrown in
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kathlene07

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2013
OMG this is sooo good and easy to make. This is a good base recipe and you can add a lot of different things to the salad to personalize it. I added pepperoni, cucumbers, and cheddar cheese. I could eat this every night and it was a big hit at our party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greendale, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2012
I made this for a party at my house, and everyone loved it. They said that it had a different taste and i had to let them know what was in it, and they were amazed. Will make again, thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2012
This is a delicious pasta salad! My favorite by far!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelsey Couch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States