Italian Pasta Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 29, 2010
I doubled this to bring to a bbq. It was quite tasty and very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
I have had difficulty finding a really good pasta salad recipe. At last, I've found one!! I didn't have a red pepper, so I just used the green, then added black olives and cherry tomatoes as suggested in other reviews. I kinda eye balled the amount of dressings and cheese. It was fabulous! I couldn't stop tasting it before going into the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
The mix of the dressings gives it a nice flavor, I only used peppers as we aren't a fan or raw onions. Still good, not my favorite pasta salad but I would make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lkane47

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Whitby, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 2, 2010
Not bad...I wasn't quite as crazy about it as some of the reviews here, but it was good and easy. I'd make again and just adjust the veggies I put in based on personal preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
I changed it to suit what I had on hand. Added halved cherry tomatoes instead of red bell pepper and green onion instead of red. I also halved the dressing called for (2 c is overdoing it in my opinion) and added sliced black olives. Everyone in my family loved it! Will definitely be a summer staple this year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2010
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2010
This salad is so versatile you may add many fresh veggies plus dressing of choice (only 1 bottle). Also, the addition of salad supreme from spice aisle kicks up the flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda15

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2010
I changed this quite a bit, but it was great and was gobbled down. Instead of red pepper, I used cherry tomatoes. I added sliced black olives, cubed mozzarella and cheddar cheeses, salt and fresh pepper. May try adding pepperoni/salami. Will make again Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2010
this recipe was a welcomed addition to the many pasta salads I make for the summer. I made a small amount for a test try and my family loved it. The combination of the ceasar and the italian dressings made the salad! I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2010
flavorful =) i like it...I also added some salami
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States