Italian Pasta Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
Yum! Love the Caesar dressing in this! I skipped the Parmesan and added sliced baby cucumbers and diced tomatoes. Thanks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
I made this ,,used the base recipe..of italian and ceasar,,but with it put frozen peas,black olives,with the parm..red onions and crumbled feta,,,,,YUMMM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westminster, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
Great recipe and so easy to make! This was a big hit when I brought it to a pot-luck. I added shredded parm cheese and cherry tomatoes- yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Somers, New York, USA
Living In: Old Town, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2011
This was quick to prepare. My picky eaters ate 2 servings of this pasta. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
My SIL brought this pasta salad to dinner the other night and I LOVED it! She added small circles of pepperoni which I really liked in it. I think what makes this recipe so great is the combination of italian and creamy ceasar dressings. I will definitely make this and simply use whatever veggies I have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by baking wifey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Leland, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2011
Wow, what an easy, delicious recipe. We all enjoyed the taste of the 2 dressings together. While the pasta was boiling, I prepared and mixed the remaining ingredients and let sit in the fridge. The ingredient amounts are easy to rememeber too. I did add about a cup of sliced black olives and want to add mini pepperoni next time. Thank you for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
This is the best pasta salad ever. The creamy caesar and italian dressings along with the grated parmesan cheese are so tasty. I'll never use another dressing on my pasta salad again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
My twelve year old granddaughter says she could eat this salad and nothing more. I think if a preteen likes it, that is a great testimonial.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
This is a great and easy pasta salad recipe. I didn't change a thing and it was fantastic. Will make again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by T Roos

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Disappeared fast and I received tons of compliments when I took this on a camping trip with friends. Made exactly as stated except I used cherry tomatoes and broccoli instead of peppers. It was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 176) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States