Italian Pasta Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
This was great. Fast, easy, good. I cut back on the dressing a bit (probably 2/3 or 3/4 a cup) but only because I didn't have as much on hand as I thought. Didn't affect the flavor at all. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Great recipe. My family loved it. I made some changes when I made it though. I added some mint mayonnaise and oregano. It tasted great. I also added tomatoes to it which give it a tangy fresh sweet taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Karen
Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
I made this for a dinner party loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
My son loves this so much he asked me to make it at 2 parties. You can really compliment it with any vegetable you want...I added olives. The combo of the two dressings gives it a great satisfying flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
I love this pasta salad! The two dressings are the best part! I made the recipe as directed the first time. Peppers are not my favorite, though, so the second time I subbed tomatoes and cucumbers and kept the red onion. Fantastic! Even better the next day! It would also be good with a little grilled chicken. I gave the recipe 4 stars as it, but 5 stars with the tomatoes and cukes instead of the peppers. Also a very pretty salad for company or to take somewhere.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jessica KW
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
It was ok. Nothing to go crazy over. I think it could use more flavour...mind you, I didn't have the full amount of Caesar dressing on hand so I used a 1/4 cup of Caesar dressing, mayo and Italian dressing. Also added a hint of parsley.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I made this dish for 100+ catering, added cubed provolone and chopped zucchini. They loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jserr3

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Absolutely delish! I added scallion, mushrooms an
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
I have always been a professed pasta salad hater. I made this as an option at a barbecue alongside a mayonnaise based macaroni salad, and my husband convinced me to try it once I mixed it all up. I really liked it, I was not expecting to, as I don't typically like Italian dressing at all, but I was very pleasantly surprised. I am making it this week as a side to a beef roast and I'm actually looking forward to it :-) I made it exactly as written, but may add some black olives this time, I think that would be a nice addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lepagec

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
Very good pasta salad recipe that is fun to change by adding or subtracting ingredients. Excellent for potlucks or picnics.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Germantown, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States