Italian Pasta Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2008
Oh My Goodness. This is absolutely fabulous. Next time I may try adding some black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2008
Excellent, family loved it. Will definately make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2008
I really liked this recipe as did my family. I used wheat pasta to make it a bit healthier and really loved the crunch from the fresh onion and peppers. This recipe makes a huge amount and certainly enough for a large gathering. Thank you for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2008
This made a great summer dinner when we didn't want something heavy. The dressing is delicious! We didn't have an onion so I omitted that, but added chopped grape tomatoes, sugar snap peas, and cooked shrimp. Next time we'll try chicken instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2008
made this for 4th of july barbecue. prepared it the night before. the following day, the salad is too dry and could not really taste the dressing. even after i added another 1/2 cup of the dressing, it was still not a hit and no one cared for it much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brentwood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2008
I made this recipe for a cookout over the 4th of July and received many compliments. I did change/add a few ingredients. I used thin spaghetti broken in half (just a preference of mine), added chopped up chicken pieces, black olives, grape tomatoes and mozzerella cheese. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2008
This was so versalite! I love it. I adjusted my salad based on what I had on hand. I used the two dressings, chopped white onions, cucumbers, chopped tomatoes, celery, kalamata olives and whole wheat spaghetti (broken into pieces). It was so light and delicious. Perfect for a hot day like today.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GABESGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Azusa, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2008
I really like this recipe, although I did add a few things. Used broccli, red pepper, cheese crumbles and cucumber. I only needed about half the amount of dressing it called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiffany

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pequot Lakes, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2008
I made this for my girlfriend's family and it was great!!! Her dad went back for more 3 times! Will make all summer long
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2008
Super! I used shells-that is what I had and had no peppers so just added bacon to give it some crunch! Perfect cold salad for the summer!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Simpell
Home Town: Kentwood, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States