Italian Confetti Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Really good! Everyone liked it - definitely a great addition to a cookout spread. I added cucumber, fresh parsley, and sliced green olives. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Woops, I thought the recipe said 1 "head" of garlic, so mine is rather garlicy but I like it nonetheless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LobsterClaws

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Added small chopped onion, a can of tuna and topped with grated Parmesan cheese. We thought it was very good and will make again Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rocky Mountain Family

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Golden, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
Great salad. Used canned diced tomatoes with basil and it was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
It's OK. I don't think it's anything special. Probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
changed a couple of things because thats all I had.Green olives instead of black,white wine vinegar instead of red.I also deleted the salt completely.The 6 year old wanted it in her school lunch the next day!Everyone loved it.I doubled the recipe and the leftovers were gone the next day.An impressive salad for guests at a BBQ that is super fast to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
This is easy and very tasty. I left out the tomatoes and added diced cucumber and zuccini. I also added fresh cilantro, and I cut the mayo by 1/3 with plain, non-fat yogurt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunshine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2011
This was nice, my family loved but not really my flavours, too much mayo i thought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Poppet50c

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waitakere , Auckland, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
This was delicious.. Used dreamlands pasta.. no olives, added small chunks of pepperoni.. it was kinda like a "pizza" pasta salad.. very good. thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wiser1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
I thought it was ok but my family didn't like it :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fennbaby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States