Italian Confetti Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
I used low-fat olive oil mayo and added a small amount of red onion and minced broccoli florettes. I thought it was really good. I used about 1/4 less mayo than the recipe called for, this was for a full box of rotini pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
Really great! Add some Salad Supreme and sugar and it is out of this world!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Grandville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookinBug
Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Really good! Everyone liked it - definitely a great addition to a cookout spread. I added cucumber, fresh parsley, and sliced green olives. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinBug
Home Town: Ithaca, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Woops, I thought the recipe said 1 "head" of garlic, so mine is rather garlicy but I like it nonetheless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LobsterClaws

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Added small chopped onion, a can of tuna and topped with grated Parmesan cheese. We thought it was very good and will make again Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rocky Mountain Family

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Golden, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
Great salad. Used canned diced tomatoes with basil and it was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
It's OK. I don't think it's anything special. Probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
changed a couple of things because thats all I had.Green olives instead of black,white wine vinegar instead of red.I also deleted the salt completely.The 6 year old wanted it in her school lunch the next day!Everyone loved it.I doubled the recipe and the leftovers were gone the next day.An impressive salad for guests at a BBQ that is super fast to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
This is easy and very tasty. I left out the tomatoes and added diced cucumber and zuccini. I also added fresh cilantro, and I cut the mayo by 1/3 with plain, non-fat yogurt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunshine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2011
This was nice, my family loved but not really my flavours, too much mayo i thought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Poppet50c

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waitakere , Auckland, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 284) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Pasta Salad

A quick and easy salad with rotini pasta and vegetables.

Easy Cold Pasta Salad

Watch how easy it is to make this pasta salad with fresh tomatoes and cucumbers.

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States