Italian Confetti Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Added small chopped onion, a can of tuna and topped with grated Parmesan cheese. We thought it was very good and will make again Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elvira Gulch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Golden, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
Great salad. Used canned diced tomatoes with basil and it was so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
It's OK. I don't think it's anything special. Probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
changed a couple of things because thats all I had.Green olives instead of black,white wine vinegar instead of red.I also deleted the salt completely.The 6 year old wanted it in her school lunch the next day!Everyone loved it.I doubled the recipe and the leftovers were gone the next day.An impressive salad for guests at a BBQ that is super fast to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
This is easy and very tasty. I left out the tomatoes and added diced cucumber and zuccini. I also added fresh cilantro, and I cut the mayo by 1/3 with plain, non-fat yogurt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunshine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2011
This was nice, my family loved but not really my flavours, too much mayo i thought.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Poppet50c

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Waitakere , Auckland, New Zealand

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
This was delicious.. Used dreamlands pasta.. no olives, added small chunks of pepperoni.. it was kinda like a "pizza" pasta salad.. very good. thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wiser1

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
I thought it was ok but my family didn't like it :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fennbaby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
Great recipe! I added chunks of pepperoni and salami to give it more of an Italian flare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
My all time favorite pasta salad, make it for all my parties and its a hit. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Garden Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a spiral pasta salad with garden fresh veggies.

Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad

Cheddar, bacon, and ranch dressing make a fast and flavorful pasta salad.

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States