Italian Chicken Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2008
Simple but excellent. Will definite marinate my chicken this way every time. DELICIOUS!! debandira
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2008
It was ok. I was expecting something else. Very intense Italian dressing flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingfor7

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kitanakagusuku, Okinawa, Japan
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2008
This chicken was delicious! It was so juicy and very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2008
I have been making this for my family for many years. When we have a BBQ this is what everyone requests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pasco, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2008
I have been using Wishbone Italian Dressing for years as a marinade for chicken or shrimp cooked outside on grill. When using this for shrimp, use large shrimp, wrap in bacon and secure with a toothpick. Then grill on outdoor grill. My family loves this when we vacation in Destin, Florida!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2008
I set out to disagree with all the reviewers because this was just too simple. I'm stunned, however, that my family chose this vs. "Unbelievable Chicken" (also on All Recipes). I agreed with them, simply delicious. PS-I pounded the chicken breasts to make them accept the marinade more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
I don't even like Italian dressing normally, but it makes a killer marinade. Add fresh garlic for a more garlicky flavor. I added a tablespoon of dried rosemary. Add whatever herbs you like. Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
This is what I call an old standby. It is a no brainer. We love it. Ususally make it with less dressing (just enough to cover the meat). If making skewers, I also put the cut up veggies in the bag with the dressing. Cook and enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Cherry Valley, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
been doing this for years on shish kabobs. Its a longtime hit. try it with Greek vinegrette salad dressing from kraft..awesome as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Holbrook, New York, USA
Living In: Fort Smith, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
I made this chicken last night but had to cook indoors because it started to rain. I thought it was pretty good...next time I might add a little more salt...I baked in the oven at 350 for 30 minutes and then placed it under the broiler for 5 minutes to finish it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garden City, New York, USA
Living In: Pewaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 181) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Italian Chicken Skillet

See how to make an Italian-inspired, one-skillet chicken and pasta dinner.

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States