Italian Chicken Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2009
Used for chicken kabobs - they were delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by C&AMcDevitt
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2009
Good but not enough flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2008
i cooked on 350 for only about 35 min. I could cut the chicken with a fork!! AWESOME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Trisha
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2008
This was really good!! All I did different was added a little bit of pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trisha

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2008
This recipes was AMAZING! i marinated the chicken over night and the outcome was fantastic. after barbecuing it, i had my brother try it and he said is was " a blast of flavor" clearly it is a insanely good recipe. Kudos to you Steve! i am going to strongly recommend this recipe to my sisters! thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2008
I usually only use Italian dressing but I thought this was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smyrna, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Beechgrove, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2008
Holy . I had no idea that marinating could be so easy and awesome! I marinated some chicken strips with my favorite Italian dressing. I didn't feel like I needed anything else to add to the dressing, but maybe it depends on your personal tastes and the brand. I also didn't use the entire bottle - I used about half, but it probably depends on how much chicken there is. I also was short on time, so only marinated 1.5-2 hours, and it was still so flavorful and tender! I grilled them on the Foreman grill for 7 minutes. Seriously, I've never had chicken this easy AND delicious. Try this. I command you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sporkism

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stilwell, Kansas, USA
Living In: Lenexa, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2008
Great last minute meal! Definitely don't need to entire bottle.. just eyeball it. The taste was good for little effort!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashland, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2008
Yum! Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2008
Simple but excellent. Will definite marinate my chicken this way every time. DELICIOUS!! debandira
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Italian Chicken Skillet

See how to make an Italian-inspired, one-skillet chicken and pasta dinner.

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States