Italian Chicken Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
Ho fatto questo per la mia famiglia e hanno adorato. Ha sapore e il pollo era perfetto. Succulente e succosa. (Translation: I made this for my family and they loved it. It has flavor and the chicken was perfect. Succulent and juicy.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ItalianLittleMonster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Palermo, Sicilia, Italy
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
This is probably the easiest yummy grilled chicken I have ever made. My 3 teenagers love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Danielle WizardNewfs Bingham
Reviewed: May 28, 2012
Simple, easy and delicious! I let the chicken marinade for more than 24 hours, which let the flavors meld well. I broiled rather than grilled the chicken. It was flavorful, tender and juicy. This one is going in my weeknight meal file. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle WizardNewfs Bingham

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Holly Springs, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2012
So easy but gives excellent results - tender meat with a light flavor that the kids enjoyed as much as the adults.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2012
My mom used to do this, without the added garlic powder and salt. I used a little more than half the bottle of dressing, added some red wine vinegar, minced garlic (in place of the powdered garlic), a dash of Worcestershire sauce, and, on a lark, about 3/4 tsp of a garlic/ginger blend (bizarre, I know) and a few shakes of Tony Cachere's. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jane cerva

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Park City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
I've used this recipe for years and it has never failed to produce the most moist chicken,every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norwalk, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Suntree, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
my husband and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
It is a HIT!! I have a huge family & everyone loved this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KGUNS44DD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
i would add basil and thyme-dry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
Beautiful turn out! This chicken was a hit at my house! I did only use 1/2 a bottle of Italian dressing. I added some Italian seasonings, onion salt, and some homemade pesto from a few nights ago. Came out AMAZING! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 180) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Italian Chicken Skillet

See how to make an Italian-inspired, one-skillet chicken and pasta dinner.

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States