Italian Chicken Bow Tie Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2009
Nice family fave! I love it when everyone eats!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amybluefish
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2009
Loved it! Loved it! Quick, easy and taste good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zeke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holladay, Utah, USA
Living In: North Salt Lake, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
Good and easy. Not the best meal ever but something that is easily thrown together when the cupboards are empty or you are out of time. Then its worth it. The kids liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tyanna Gray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blaine, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2009
easy is about it.... and definitely cold!! we also mixed in a bit of ranch, that helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2009
Kids loved it...quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2009
Very simple recipe. Great way to use leftover chicken. Added the Italian dressing to taste for fear of drowning the dish in dressing. Very good hot or cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2009
I like it as a hot entree. Added Parmesan cheese as others suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tetya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2009
This is a simple tasty recipe. The next time I will add parmesan cheese or feta, and white balsamic dressing. I would add more tomatoe - there wasnt enough for me the way the recipe is written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charlotte

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Berlin, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
Didn't think it was all that great. Recommend adding parmesan cheese too. Might try again but will use different dressing and cut back on the amount of bow tie pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
I made this yesterday and my family and I loved it! I added scallions and grated parmesan cheese on top. YUM! thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Italian Chicken Skillet

See how to make an Italian-inspired, one-skillet chicken and pasta dinner.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States