Italian Chicken Bow Tie Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2009
Loved it! Loved it! Quick, easy and taste good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zeke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holladay, Utah, USA
Living In: North Salt Lake, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2009
Good and easy. Not the best meal ever but something that is easily thrown together when the cupboards are empty or you are out of time. Then its worth it. The kids liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tyanna Gray

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Blaine, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2009
easy is about it.... and definitely cold!! we also mixed in a bit of ranch, that helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2009
Kids loved it...quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2009
Very simple recipe. Great way to use leftover chicken. Added the Italian dressing to taste for fear of drowning the dish in dressing. Very good hot or cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2009
I like it as a hot entree. Added Parmesan cheese as others suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tetya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2009
This is a simple tasty recipe. The next time I will add parmesan cheese or feta, and white balsamic dressing. I would add more tomatoe - there wasnt enough for me the way the recipe is written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charlotte

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Berlin, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
Didn't think it was all that great. Recommend adding parmesan cheese too. Might try again but will use different dressing and cut back on the amount of bow tie pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
I made this yesterday and my family and I loved it! I added scallions and grated parmesan cheese on top. YUM! thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
I made this as a hot dish and it was okay. Maybe better cold? I would give it 3 stars for hot but to be fair I give 4 stars because I think it would be good cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washingtonville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Pesto Pasta with Chicken

A simple chicken pasta with pesto and sun-dried tomatoes.

Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad

See how to make a healthy Asian-inspired pasta salad with chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States