Italian Chicken Bow Tie Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Tried this at work (grocery store) and was pleasantly surprised!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vick Chick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Twin Lakes, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
Great recipe. I added feta cheese and broccoli.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsChamoun
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
Love this very much. Didn't quite have enough chicken breasts, but 3 worked fine. And I added a green bell pepper. Thank you for great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsChamoun

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
Excellent! My grandparents live with us so our family totals to 8 people and I made way to much. It make an excellent leftover though. I had for 2 other lunches
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jhelwig

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
Very good meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Visalia, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
This was pretty good for a quick, easy dinner. Next time I will marinate the chicken in some Italian dressing before I cook it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2011
I didn't have fresh chicken or tomatoes, so used canned: 2 cans chicken, 1/2 box pasta, eye-balled the Italian dressing, 2/3 can diced tomatoes (Italian), 1 small can sliced black olives, 2/3 small can mushrooms. I should have added parmesan too, but forgot. I'd love to try this again with rotisserie chicken, fresh tomatoes, black olives and parmesan. I'd skip the mushrooms, only because my 2 year old avoided them. Thank you for the quick and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
I had some leftover rottiserie chicken and farfalle pasta and found this recipe. I added salt and pepper to taste and added parmessan pepper on top. It was good, simple, and extremely fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Not a bad meal on a hot day when you don't want don't want to slave over a hot stove on a summer day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs_Rookie_Cook
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
Great recipe to start with and later make it your own. I add the shredded swiss cheese on top, a spoon full of minced garlic from the jar, and when I'm pressed for time, the chopped up grilled chicken that comes already prepared for salads. Fresh chicken that you cook youself if always better but if you need something quick this works too. I have also added a thin layer of lettuce and some black olives to spruce it up when I take the dish to get-togethers, but just plain is how I like it the best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs_Rookie_Cook

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Pascagoula, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Italian Chicken Skillet

See how to make an Italian-inspired, one-skillet chicken and pasta dinner.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States