Italian Breaded Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
4.5 - would have liked it more moist but that was probably my fault
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
This recipe was a hit with my family, I paired it with homemade macaroni cheese, and broccoli. I coated the pork chops with flour, then dipped them in the eggs, and then coated them with the bread crumbs and cheese mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
My family loves, loves, loves this recipe. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
I've never made breaded pork chops. Followed recipe and Eddie liked them, even the kids. Will make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mic1602

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Warman, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
Just had this for dinner. They are awesome. I too first used flour with a bit of paprika and pepper. Used Italian bread crumbs with some Panko mixed in. I also turned the chops over once while in the oven, don't know that you need to. Next time I will add a bit more spice or herbs for flavor but I loved the crunch and the tenderness. Thanks a bunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Made just as written the first time, trying with Panko bread crumbs tonight & can't wait. Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2013
This had so much flavor. I'm going to start infusing my oil with garlic in other recipes too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2013
I love this recipe! I use a baking dish for the oven instead of a skillet and double batter the meat. Turns out great every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
I followed the recipe exactly and thought they were just okay. Definitely makes too much bread crumb mixture than needed. I'll try a different recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gurl_cbl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
Delicious! I added a little garlic powder to the bread crumbs instead of using fresh garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Griswold, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Jonesboro, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,153) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States