Italian Breaded Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
fantastic comfort food! I double battered them because there were so many breadcrumbs left. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenschlaefli

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Stevens, Washington, USA
Living In: Marysville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Have to get quality pork chops for this to taste good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
wonderful 5/9/14 with jumbo shell pierogies (excellent)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
I did what the recipe said, with minor adjustment with the frying time. I browned the pork for about 2 to 3 mins each side. It turned out good! I wish it had an added recipe for sauce though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
This recipe was easy to follow, fast to prepare and tasted delicious! I will definitely make it again! The nice thing about it is that it uses ingredients we would usualy have in the pantry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
These came out perfect, and we loved every bite of them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by punkrock_mama

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Vacaville, California, USA
Photo by martha24
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
I absolutely loved this recipe! I had a package of pork chops in the freezer and had been avoiding it because I was a little tired of the same old ways I made it, so I began to search for new recipes with contents I already had in my kitchen and this was GREAT. I did all the required steps and added a little kick of my own. I seasoned my already seasoned breadcrumbs with cayenne pepper, garlic and onion powder, black pepper, and a pinch of salt. I then paired it off with some Au Gratin potatoes and biscuits. It was absolutely delicious. And my picky boyfriend even loved it so its an all around win.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2014
this was pretty good. but 3 eggs is a bit excessive. i had one egg and made 4 BONELESS pork chops with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ashley M Stevenson
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
This recipe is awesome. I only added afew more things to the recipe. A Lil onion powder and garlic powder to the breading. I dipped it in flour first before the egg. And when I browned up the garlic I left it in the pan when I cooked the chops. And then I put the chops on a baking sheet in the oven. Instead of my skillet. That's it. And it was beyond delicious. Thanx.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley M Stevenson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Very simple, tasty recipe. Easy to throw together after a long day at work. I used thinly sliced pork chops and was able to skip the oven step. they were thin enough that they cooked quickly on the stovetop. Nice basic recipe that can be tweaked with a few seasonings if you'd prefer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jemado

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flemington, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,182) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States