Italian Breaded Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
Simple but amazing :) whenever pork meets eggs and parmesan it's heaven. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
This is an excellent recipe. My husband wants me to add it to the weekly rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mankato, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
My dad also made this recipe. my family loves it. He went one step further. If he had breading and egg left over he would combine them and fry up a large patty, which we would pick on until dinner was ready. My Dad did not waste any thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Delish!! My daughter who will not eat anything mushroom loved it. Shortened baking time. 30 min @ 400 and 25 with the soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
this came out great! it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2012
Fantastic! Super easy and quick. I did not have Italian bread crumbs so I just added some italian seasoning to regular bread crumbs MI also only had boneless chops so I used that instead. Kitchen smelled amazing and it tasted wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
These were a hit! I followed the recipe as written except for cutting down to 2 eggs. I also used my own oven technique- placing the chops on a non-stick cooling sheet and cooking over a tin-foil cookie sheet, they brown nicely on both sides (easy clean up too). My Salvadoran-Dominican fiance went crazy for these, they might almost replace the chipotle chuleta I make for him! ;) Thanks so much for the recipe Elisaw!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eileen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Queens, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
Nice recipe though I use two eggs instead of three...I have thrown out leftover. And I use six chops. I also only cook for 20 or dries out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
Love the hint about flour first before the egg wash and bread crumbs! Really kept these little babies crispy. Three eggs really is too many, as many other reviewers noted. Used more than 2 TBSP olive oil. Did not measure the bread crumbs and sprinkled with mixed seasoning before flouring and continuing with the breading and cooking. Did not keep in the skillet in the oven, but placed on a rack as advised by another reviewer. Just like fried without the effort and juicy and tender and, most importantly, the breading stayed put! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
This recipe is easy to follow and the result is delicious. I serve this with some Chinese Duck Sauce on the side for some sweetness. I am not a huge pork chop lover, but I love this recipe and my husband loves it even more. The pork comes out moist and the breading is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 1,156) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States