Italian Breaded Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
So good! This was delicious! I used the leftovers (Since I only had two to cook for) for sandwiches the next day. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
I followed this recipe, and the meat came out extremely tough and dry. The breading tasted good, however, and the positive reviews make me question whether the problem could have been in the meat... but WOW, was it overcooked! I'd retry this recipe, but reduce the oven time from 25 minutes to 15-20.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Great recipe!!! Made them tonight and came out really good!! I never really liked pork too much, but I maybe changing my mind. The meat is so tender and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
Awesome! We all love this recipe. The meat is always tender and the flavor is fantastic. I've used a mornay sauce with this and it just adds to the tastiness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
fantastic comfort food! I double battered them because there were so many breadcrumbs left. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenschlaefli

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Stevens, Washington, USA
Living In: Marysville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Have to get quality pork chops for this to taste good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
wonderful 5/9/14 with jumbo shell pierogies (excellent)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
I did what the recipe said, with minor adjustment with the frying time. I browned the pork for about 2 to 3 mins each side. It turned out good! I wish it had an added recipe for sauce though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
This recipe was easy to follow, fast to prepare and tasted delicious! I will definitely make it again! The nice thing about it is that it uses ingredients we would usualy have in the pantry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2014
These came out perfect, and we loved every bite of them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by punkrock_mama

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Vacaville, California, USA

Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,258) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States