Italian Bread Wedges Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
I quite enjoyed it, I made it for my parents a while ago and it was pretty good. I think I need to add a bit more cheese next time (I might have skimped when I made it the first time) but when I get around to it, I'd like to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Pretty darn good! Will most likely make this again, but will adapt it slightly to our tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
this was so easy! added a bit of finely chopped garlic and torn basil leaf to top. Looked like a pro made it and tasted like it too :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
This review is for the dough only - I just cut it into 12 pieces and tied in knots and baked it with olive oil, garlic, and grated parm on top - they came out really good. Sort of like garlic knots from the pizzeria but a little less chewy. Definitely better freshly baked than the next day though. Very easy, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
This tasted good and really easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Easy and quick. Turned out a little doughy. Maybe I didn't spread is out thinly enough?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
I didn't have dressing so I used garlic butter as per other reviewers recommendations. I forgot to add the oil to the dough, but it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
I like the topping. The bread was so-so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
WOW! So good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BennetDarcy

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
very simple and it turned out great... I even had to bake them using the grill because the oven was broke down.... it still turned out good... great flavor I did add a few more spices... you can adjust the spices how ever you want to.... i made a spicey one with some red pepper and tabasco added... disappeared very very quickly....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States