Italian BBQ Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
I like balsamic vinegar but this simply had too much. I recommend halving the vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Omg it was the best pork chops I have had in a long time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2014
We LOVED this recipe. I did not change anything, I made it exactly to the recipe. My 3 year old is very picky lately with what she will eat and she actually asked for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Im a father of 3 very disagreeable children. I also have a wife who only eats food she has had before. I made this these pork chops for the family and everyone ate them. I had no problem when they came back for more
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
We liked this recipe! My husband went to turn the BBQ on and found out we were out of propane so we ended up simmering the pork chops in the sauce on the stove top. They still turned out great! I liked how it was quick and easy and used ingredients I already had on hand. I will be making this again so we can try on the BBQ this time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K-Dub

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Simi Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
I am not a big fan of pork chops, but this was AMAZING. The sauce is perfect! It is cold and snowing outside so I made the sauce, poured 1/2 of it over the boneless pork chops in a baking pan and baked it at 350 for 30 minutes. Then used the extra sauce for dipping. I also added a touch of honey into the sauce to give it a little extra sweetness. The pork chops melted in my mouth. I will definitely be making this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
This recipe is awesome! Totally made plain grilled pork chops even better! This is way better than putting just plain bottle BBQ Sauce on them. I may try to add some spice to this recipe to kick it up a notch. This is our favorite new pork chop recipe! Try it and you'll love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tega Cay, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Delicious! My whole family loved these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2013
good, but basically just a homemade barbeque sauce with a lot of tang from all the balsamic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
DELICIOUS!! Love the sauce! Next time I will probably double it so we can use it for chicken. I'll probably use it again with friends over
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danell Wilhelm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States