Italian BBQ Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
unreal! paired with sautéed garlic and kale. green beans mashed potatoes and sautéed mushrooms. add something Red or yellow for appeal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nolan Blyth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2012
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
I have never been a big fan of pork chops on the grill- until now. This recipe was so good I was already craving these again after 2 days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cook, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2012
This recipe ROCKS!! My husband and my 4 year old loved it! Hubby actually bragged about it to his friend!! Trying the sauce tonight with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2012
This was good I had to make a few changes based on what I had. I used just under 1/4 cup brown sugar since I used the last of what I had and I used a grainy mustard. That said these were really good. I grilled onion slices brushed with the leftover sauce and served them with it. I would cut the balsamic back some especially if youre using a good brand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by soupisgoodfood33

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2012
Great recipe! I love balsamic vinegar and this does not disappoint. I marinated the chops in about 1/4 of the sauce while I cooked the rest of the sauce and meal. very tender and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
This was the best pork chop recipie by far, that I have ever tried. The pork was so tender and the flavor was amazing!!! My family ate every bit, next time i'm planning on buying extra pork chops for seconds. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.PB cookie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
Just made these on the grill tonight and it was a hit. Very moist and the flavor was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2011
unless you love vinegar. I did not care for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinB

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Campbell, California, USA
Living In: Tracy, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
I just made this about an hour ago, and I have to say that it was delicious. One thing I would say, though, is beware when you make the sauce. It smells very vinegary, and you will probably think that you have done something wrong or that the chops will turn out horrible. However, once you cook the marinade into the chops and eat them you discover how delicious this combination of ingredients is. Who knew that vinegar could make such a tasty meal? Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lucifersghost5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States