Irish Cream Creme Brulee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
Easy Recipe and DELISH! A must have in the Dessert Tab. Another option for the Irish Creme is Amaretto!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
Great, easy recipe, and it can be scaled down if, like me, you only have four ramekins. Quick tip for those who hate waiting for the froth to subside: pour the cream mixture into the ramekins, then light your hand torch and quickly whisk it over the tops. The froth will disintegrate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
good, moist and strong flavor. First bite is a tad bit disappointing, but it gets better as you eat it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hannah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Issaquah, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
Wonderful recipe...super easy and tastes AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
very rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonds, Washington, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Laura
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
This is a simple and wonderful creme brulee recipe. It's a good choice for any cook trying creme brulee for the first time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2011
Oh my gosh. This was AMAZING. So simple and easy, and the Irish Cream adds an extra kick. So delicious. Better than any restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by becktasm
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
So easy and delicious. The amount of Irish Cream is just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
good, and even better after sugar and broiled
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Markdale, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
I would suggest adding more than the recommended amount of Bailey's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marc Minish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Decatur, Alabama, USA
Living In: Huntsville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Irish Cream Chocolate Cheesecake

Chocolate cheesecake gets a delicious Irish makeover.

Creme Brulee

Watch how to make this top-rated Creme Brulee.

Original Irish Cream

See how to make homemade Irish cream liqueur.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States