Irish Car Bomb II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
My friends loved these, but I couldn't even finish mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
This was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
MY FAVORITE DRINK.... CAN'T LEAVE THE BAR WITHOUT ONE OR TWO OR THREE... :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2010
This is one of my all-time favorite shots, I've been drinking these for years. The ingredients are true and this ratio is pretty good - cheers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Stoffel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allenton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
Love these! Just dont let it sit after you drop the shot glass in! Goes down easy and hits you hard :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montour, Iowa, USA
Living In: Basalt, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
O M G!!! That's all that needs to be said : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
My favorite drink of all time...best and only way to drink it is to chug it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by panini

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
first had this drink in Denver Colorado when i was stationed in the Navy out there.....this drink definately does the job like nothing else can and the taste is quite exceptional
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by californiacanuck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rialto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2008
This is my favorite drink of all time!!! I can drink like a fish when I have these...not recommended though! LOL. I definately use Jameson, Bailey's, and Guiness...and it does not curdle if you drink it fast enough! So chug away! That is the point! I love love love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Toast

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Olympia, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2008
My friends and I love these. I don't like Guinness alone, but this way it tastes like chocolate milk. You have to drink it all at once, though. And careful...they sneak up on you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather K.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belmont, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Irish Car Bomb

See how to make a stout beer, Irish whiskey, and Bailey’s Irish Cream cocktail.

Irish Coffee Cocktail

Irish whiskey, hot coffee, and whipped cream knock out winter’s chill.

Original Irish Cream

See how to make homemade Irish cream liqueur.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States