Inwood Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 19, 2012
Too Busy, ruins the flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
These were so good. I didn't even need ketchup or anything. I made enough to eat the next day and they were better than the day before, even cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
I made this recipe exactly as instructed and the unique combination of flavors came alive on my taste buds. The best burger I ever had! I will definitely be making it again. Though I will probably just make 4 large ones and making 8 yields a rather small burger. But awesome recipe! A hit with my whole household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
I really enjoyed this hamburger! Next time I'll try it with ground turkey. My husband enjoyed this. I didn't tell him that sun-dried tomatoes were added until he told me he enjoyed the burger!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dresher, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Thank-you for this delicious recipe. Very tasty, juicy burger. I cooked mine in a fry pan and finished off in the broiler with cheese. Next time, we are going to try making them on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Yilmaz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
These burgers were delicious. I too used toasted bakery buns. (I didn't have english muffins) The condiment I used was one called Hooleys, a recipe which I found here at allrecipes a few years ago. Search for it and it will become a condiment you will keep in your fridge all grilling season and on. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
Delicious! The next time I make these I'm going to put some mozzarella on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
Absolutely awesome! Didn't change a thing! English muffins just add to it's uniqueness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
VERY GOOD, EXCEPT FOR THE ENGLISH MUFFINS. SESAME SEED BUN ARE FAR SUPERIOR IN TEXAS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Big Tony

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mena, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Finally! After many years living in USA ...a popular and good tasting hamburger where the meat has flavor added. Canada has had similar tastes for a long time but we were accused of making meatloaf sandwiches, not hamburgers. Add some liquid smoke to this recipe for a real awesome tast. Long may you run!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Cook Hamburgers

See how to make a perfectly cooked hamburger.

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States