Inwood Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
We love this recipe, not only for hamburgers but by adding ketchup it's a great meatloaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
These were fantastic. Whole family loved how moist and flavourful they were :) Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2013
Very tasty! Good flavor. I used ground chicken breast, and I love these recipes that call for adding chopped veggies to the meat because A) it provides a little extra nutrition B) it stretches out the meat so you get more burgers for cheaper and for less saturated fat - win-win! and C) it keeps the meat nice and moist while it cooks, making it less easy to dry out the meat if you tend to overcook meats like I do. :) Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TribePride

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
These burgers were delicious the sun dried tomatos add great flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
A quick and flavorful burger. I had a little bit of an issue keeping the burgers together in the skillet, but suspect the cause to be that the sun dried tomatoes I used had been marinated in olive oil. English muffins for buns was a nice change to traditional bun. This was a family pleaser. Thanks for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by late4supper

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
These were very tasty, however not sure if i would make them again as they did foll apart on the grille.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: San Gabriel, California, USA
Living In: Hemet, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
I really like this and will make again. The only thing I would use is a bagette bread instead of an english muffin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
Too Busy, ruins the flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
These were so good. I didn't even need ketchup or anything. I made enough to eat the next day and they were better than the day before, even cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
I made this recipe exactly as instructed and the unique combination of flavors came alive on my taste buds. The best burger I ever had! I will definitely be making it again. Though I will probably just make 4 large ones and making 8 yields a rather small burger. But awesome recipe! A hit with my whole household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Cook Hamburgers

See how to make a perfectly cooked hamburger.

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States