Inwood Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 19, 2012
Too Busy, ruins the flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
These were so good. I didn't even need ketchup or anything. I made enough to eat the next day and they were better than the day before, even cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
I made this recipe exactly as instructed and the unique combination of flavors came alive on my taste buds. The best burger I ever had! I will definitely be making it again. Though I will probably just make 4 large ones and making 8 yields a rather small burger. But awesome recipe! A hit with my whole household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
I really enjoyed this hamburger! Next time I'll try it with ground turkey. My husband enjoyed this. I didn't tell him that sun-dried tomatoes were added until he told me he enjoyed the burger!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dresher, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Thank-you for this delicious recipe. Very tasty, juicy burger. I cooked mine in a fry pan and finished off in the broiler with cheese. Next time, we are going to try making them on the grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Yilmaz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
These burgers were delicious. I too used toasted bakery buns. (I didn't have english muffins) The condiment I used was one called Hooleys, a recipe which I found here at allrecipes a few years ago. Search for it and it will become a condiment you will keep in your fridge all grilling season and on. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2012
Delicious! The next time I make these I'm going to put some mozzarella on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
Absolutely awesome! Didn't change a thing! English muffins just add to it's uniqueness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
VERY GOOD, EXCEPT FOR THE ENGLISH MUFFINS. SESAME SEED BUN ARE FAR SUPERIOR IN TEXAS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Big Tony

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mena, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
Finally! After many years living in USA ...a popular and good tasting hamburger where the meat has flavor added. Canada has had similar tastes for a long time but we were accused of making meatloaf sandwiches, not hamburgers. Add some liquid smoke to this recipe for a real awesome tast. Long may you run!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Cook Hamburgers

See how to make a perfectly cooked hamburger.

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States